Meet your new LMC Board Members

 April 26, 2020

Thank you to all who joined our online AGM on Sunday night. As a result of the elections, the members of the LMC Board for 2020-21 will be:

Moderator: George Fitzsimmons
Past Moderator: Derek Giesbrecht
Moderator Elect: (blank)
Treasurer: Harry Henshaw
Secretary: James Bell
Member at Large: Marguerite Wieler
Finance Committee Chair: Kurt Sawatzky
Caring Commission Chair:
 Megan Stobbe
Discipleship Commission Chair: Adrienne Wiebe
Facilities Commission Co-Chairs: Jake Enns & Kristen Tappenden
Missions & Services Commission Chair: (blank)
Worship Commission Chair: Cathryn Heslep

And of course there are so many members who carry out the work of the church. Thank you to everyone who serves!